Corpo docente – Engenharia Têxtil – BNU

 

Professores Sala Lattes E-mail Ramal
48 3721- | 47 3232-
Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo ana.immich@ufsc.br 3375 | 5175
Catia Rosana Lange de Aguiar catia.lange@ufsc.br 3375 | 5175
Cintia Marangoni cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br 3375 | 5175
Fernanda Steffens fernanda.steffens@ufsc.br 3389 | 5189
Francisco Claudivan da Silva  claudivan.silva@ufsc.br 3389 | 5189
Grazyella Cristina Oliveira de Aguiar grazyella.aguiar@ufsc.br 3370 | 5170
José Alexandre Borges Valle alexandre.valle@ufsc.br 3375 | 5175
Rita de Cassia Siqueira Curto Valle rita.valle@ufsc.br 3376 | 5176
Andrea Cristiane Krause Bierhalz   andrea.krause@ufsc.br
Alexandre José Sousa Ferreira   alexandre.ferreira@ufsc.br
Fernando Ribeiro Oliveira   oliveira.fernando@ufsc.br
Miguel Angelo Granato   m.a.granato@ufsc.br
Ana Julia Dal Forno   ana.forno@ufsc.br
Selene de Souza Siqueira Soares   selene.soares@ufsc.br